Beautiful Bali

The focus of my blog is as you know in the areas of food, restaurants and cooking. That should not change, but when I have sorted my landscaping, and macro shots a few days ago, I asked myself: why should these impressions, of the beautiful island of Bali, not be shared? Besides Food, photography is one of my passions and these pictures reflect exactly the reason why I’m here and love this part of Indonesia so much. Now there is a new category with photographs to show the delicious side of Bali’s landscape and culture. I hope you like it!

beautiful bali flower

Leave a Reply

